Comanche County, Texas

 Commissioner - Precinct 1


 County Judge


    Precinct 1

    Precinct 2

    Precinct 3

    Precinct 4

 County Clerk

 County Appraiser

 Justice of Peace


 County Treasurer

 County Auditor

 County Attorney

 Tax Assessor- Collector

 County Sheriff


220th Judicial District Court*


District Attorney

District Judge

District Clerk


*The 220th Judicial District is composed Bosque, Comanche and Hamilton counties.

Commissioner Precinct 1

Gary D. "Corky" Underwood

Telephone (325) 356-3895

101 West Central

Comanche, Texas 76442


 Revised: July 03, 2022